TIBA China
You are currently at»
Homepage
»
TIBA education

        As an academic institution in the field of butler service, Tiba focuses on the professional skills training of star Butler. In addition, we also provide customized training for housekeeping, property, sales, clubs, hotels and other industries.
        Tiba star Butler course is a series of standard courses in the field of international professional Butler, covering the systematic course training of one star, two star and three-star Butler. The purpose of this course is to cultivate modern housekeepers in the 21st century who keep pace with the times. He / she not only needs to serve the employer, but also needs to play the role of administrative manager, usually in charge of more than $1 million worth of houses or assets of equal value.

TIBA China
TIBA China
TIBA China

Why choose us

        We provide a high-end clubhouse as a training venue for trainees, so that from the moment they enter the school, they will start a career as a butler. Studying here is like serving in a real work scene in the future. We hope to bring students the most authentic teaching and let them adapt to the future working environment in advance. This is why 95% of our students graduate successfully, and 85% of students have obtained valuable positions somewhere in the world.

TIBA China

Our course advantage

         We provide students with unique high-end service courses, creating successful learning opportunities for every student, and we are proud of it. TIBAChina provides you with courses that are synchronized with the TIBA headquarters. The training instructor team comes from different countries around the world. They are all experts in this field. They have rich service experience and received rigorous training at the Dutch International Butler Academy.

         TIBA·China’s training focuses on the integration of Eastern and Western cultural training concepts, and is more suitable for the Chinese market. What we provide are truly high-quality learning programs and learning experiences, which not only allow you to experience and look at "butler service" with a global perspective, but also aim to create a composite service talent who understands both practice and management.

TIBA China

Significance of Butler Training

       As a graduate of the International Butler Academy, you are its ambassador, serving with pride and professionalism. In our academy, you will learn to keep up with the needs of a modern, busy and authentic family with confidence, elegance and style. Our intensive training program, 10 weeks, 800 class hours, will provide you with all the skills and qualifications you need to start this exciting career. Our professional teaching standards and experienced tutors, combined with first-class training locations, make the International Butler Academy the crown of all butler, butler management, hotel and service training. There is no doubt that success is not a guarantee. Success requires motivation, dedication, dedication, and the ability to combine energy, passion, and commitment. You must be willing to put the wishes of others before your own, and do so with a sincere desire to serve others.

TIBA China

Our team of mentors

        Our mentor team is composed of excellent teachers selected from the Netherlands International Butler Academy, as well as first-class service experts from France, the United States, China and other parts of the world. Each mentor is a professional and experienced butler training mentor in a different field. With an international vision, the TIBA instructor team will bring the trainees industry concepts and service skills that keep pace with the times.

TIBA China

CONTACT US

Address of China branch: 33 Jitai Road, high tech Zone, Chengdu, China
Tel:
028-85615536
E-mail: info@butlerschool.com.cn

TIBA China

NEWS

TIBA China

WeChat official account

TIBA China

More details, please pay attention to official WeChat official account.

Copyright © China Lotus Butler management consulting (Chengdu) Co., Ltd. Powered by www.300.cn  蜀ICP备15034694号-1

中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司
您目前在»
首页
»
TIBA教育

        作为管家服务领域的学术机构,TIBA专注于星级管家的职业技能培训,在此之外,我们也为家政、物业、售场、俱乐部、酒店等行业提供跨行业的管家服务定制培训。

        TIBA星级管家课程是国际职业管家领域的系列标准课程,涵盖一星、二星以及三星管家的系统性课程培训。本课程旨在培养与时代同步的21世纪现代管家。他/她不仅需要服务雇主,也需要担当行政经理的角色,通常掌管着价值超过百万美金的房屋或同等价值的资产。

中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司
中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司
中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司

为什么选择我们

        我们提供一个高端会所作为学员培训的场地,让学员从进入学校那一刻起,就开始了职业管家之旅,在这里学习就像在未来真实工作场景中服务一样。我们希望以此给学员最真实的教学带入,并让他们提前适应未来的工作环境。这就是为什么我们95%的学生成功毕业,85%的学生在世界上的某个地方获得了有价值的职位。

中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司

我们的课程优势

        我们向学生提供独一无二的高端服务课程,为每一位学员创造成功的学习机会,并引以为傲。TIBAChina为您提供与TIBA总部同步的课程,培训导师团队来自全世界不同国家,他们都是这个领域的专家,有丰富的服务经验并在荷兰国际管家学院接受了严格的训练。

        TIBA·China的培训注重东西方的文化培训理念融合,更适用中国市场。我们提供的是真正优质的学习方案和学习体验,不仅让您用全球视野去体会和看待“管家服务”,并旨在打造既懂实务又懂管理的复合型服务人才。

中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司

管家培训的意义

        作为国际管家学院的毕业生,你是它的大使,以自豪和专业的态度服务。在我们的学院,你将学会以自信、优雅和风格,跟上现代、繁忙和真实的家庭的需求。我们的强化培训计划,10周,800课时,将为您提供所需的所有技能和资格证书,让您开始这个令人兴奋的职业。我们专业的教学标准和经验丰富的导师,结合一流的培训地点,使国际管家学院成为所有管家、管家管理、酒店和服务培训的皇冠。毫无疑问,成功并不是保证。成功需要动力、奉献、奉献以及将能量、激情和承诺结合起来的能力。你必须愿意把别人的愿望放在你自己的愿望之前,并且怀着服务他人的真诚愿望这样做。

中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司

我们的导师团队

        我们的导师团队由来自荷兰国际管家学院选派的优秀老师,以及来自法国、美国、中国等世界各地的一流服务专家组成,每位导师都是不同领域的、专业且资深的管家培训导师。TIBA导师团队凭借国际化的视野,将为学员带来与时俱进的行业理念与服务技巧。

中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司

联系我们

中国分院地址:中国成都市高新区吉泰路33号
联系电话:
028-85615536
邮箱: info@butlerschool.com.cn

中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司

新闻动态

中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司

微信公众号二维码

这是描述信息

更多详情请关注官方微信公众号

Copyright © 中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 网站建设: 中企动力 成都  蜀ICP备15034694号-1