TIBA China
You are currently at»
Homepage
»
College

College

  • Categories:学院介绍
  • Time of issue:2021-04-02 11:11:49
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

The site of the general hospital is a local 100 year old historic building

  In October 2016, the Dutch general hospital of housekeeper College moved from Warburg Oster, the Netherlands to new parfield. The castle in Auster used to be a holiday home for the Dutch Royal family, but now the new school site, with a single building covering more than 8000 square meters, was one of the most important monasteries in the area before 1997. In 2013, Mr. Robert venix, the founder of the Netherlands international housekeeper college, selected this place and started the formal decoration in March 2015. On November 6, the College held a grand opening ceremony of the new campus.

国际职业管家联盟

中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司China branch of Butler College

  Founded in 2014, the Chinese branch of the Netherlands international housekeeper college is the only branch in the world. It is located in the beautiful Chengdu, Sichuan Province, radiating the entire Asia Pacific region. China branch not only provides professional housekeeper courses synchronized with the general hospital, but also covers project management, consulting, certification alliance, international professional housekeeper export and other businesses.

  Our housekeeper trainees are widely distributed in the Asia Pacific region. They perform their service mission confidently and professionally in private families, luxury yachts, private airplanes, five-star hotels and top properties. With the geometric growth of the demand for high-end services in the Chinese market, we are looking forward to more passionate service elites joining the industry and training more world-class housekeepers.

  After years of precipitation and development, the company has been widely praised and trusted by customers, and has served hundreds of China's first-class real estate enterprises, property, luxury hotels, high-end service industries, among which the well-known cases are: China Railway Group, green city property group, Shimao service group, Jinmao real estate, ocean real estate, Luneng real estate, Langji real estate, Dongyuan real estate, Heneng real estate, etc Our hotel customers include Shanghai Shenkeng Hotel, Sanya jiapeile Hotel, etc. our well-known enterprise customers also include HNA Group, Xiamen Airlines Group, Huawei Group, China BMW Mini, Hunan Mengjie group, etc.

国际职业管家联盟

Development concept of Netherlands international housekeeper College (China)

  As a leader and academic institution in the global housekeeper industry, the Netherlands international housekeeper college has the responsibility and obligation to provide excellent service concepts to the rapidly developing China. The Chinese branch of the Netherlands international housekeeper college will do its best to promote the development of the top private housekeeper industry in China, shorten the gap between China's high-end service industry and the world's developed countries, and guide the high-end service industry Healthy and rational development is the practitioner of high-end service and the disseminator of butler service culture. We advocate the service values of "enthusiasm, vitality and commitment", and deeply practice "we" CARE.MORE  "Life" service concept, committed to the ultimate service, so that employers feel more beautiful life.

国际职业管家联盟

Service values of "enthusiasm, vitality and commitment"

  As a leader and academic institution in the global housekeeper industry, the Netherlands international housekeeper College China branch has always been committed to promoting the development of the private housekeeper industry in China. We advocate the service values of "enthusiasm, vitality and commitment". We believe that the service culture, service strategy and service commitment of housekeeper service will bring the power of the trend.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

TIBA China

CONTACT US

Address of China branch: 33 Jitai Road, high tech Zone, Chengdu, China
Tel:
028-85615536
E-mail: info@butlerschool.com.cn

TIBA China

NEWS

TIBA China

WeChat official account

TIBA China

More details, please pay attention to official WeChat official account.

Copyright © China Lotus Butler management consulting (Chengdu) Co., Ltd. Powered by www.300.cn  蜀ICP备15034694号-1

中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司
您目前在»
首页
»
学院详情

学院详情

  • 分类:学院介绍
  • 发布时间:2021-02-26 14:20:50
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

总院校址为当地百年历史保护建筑

  管家学院荷兰总院于2016年10月从荷兰瓦尔伯格奥斯特迁址到新帕尔菲尔德。在奥斯特的古堡是过去荷兰皇室的度假居处,而现在的新校址,单建筑物本身即占地8000多平方米,在1997年前是当地最重要的修道院之一。2013年荷兰国际管家学院创始人罗伯特维尼克斯先生选中了此处,并于2015年3月开始正式装修,11月6日学院举行了盛大的新校址开幕仪式。

国际职业管家联盟

 

中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司管家学院中国分院

  荷兰国际管家学院中国分院创立于2014年,是全球唯一分院,座落于美丽的四川成都,辐射整个亚太地区。中国分院不仅提供与总院同步的职业管家课程,还涵盖项目管理、咨询顾问、认证联盟以及国际职业管家输出等业务。

  我们培养的管家学员广泛分布于亚太地区,他们在私人家庭、豪华游艇、私人飞机、五星级酒店、TOP系物业自信而专业地履行着自己的服务使命。随着中国市场对高端服务需求的几何级增长,我们期待更多充满激情的服务精英加入这个行业,培养更多的世界级管家。

  公司经过多年的沉淀与发展,得到客户广泛好评与信赖,服务过上百家中国一流房地产企业、物业、奢华酒店、高端服务业等,其中知名案例有:中铁集团、绿城物业集团、世茂服务集团、金茂地产、远洋地产、鲁能地产、朗基地产、东原地产、合能地产等,我们的酒店客户有上海深坑酒店、三亚嘉佩乐酒店等,我们的知名企业客户还包括海航集团、厦航集团、华为集团、中国宝马MINI、湖南梦洁集团等。

国际职业管家联盟

荷兰国际管家学院(中国)发展理念

  作为全球管家行业的领军者和学术机构,荷兰国际管家学院有责任和义务将优秀的服务理念提供给高速发展的中国,荷兰国际管家学院中国分院,将尽自身最大努力推动私人顶级管家行业在中国的发展,缩短中国高端服务业与全球发达国家的差距,引导高端服务业健康理性发展,是高端服务的践行者与管家服务文化的传播者。我们提倡“热情、活力、承诺”的服务价值观,并深度践行“WE CARE.MORE LIFE”的服务理念,致力于用极致的服务,让雇主感受更多生活之美。

国际职业管家联盟

“热情、活力、承诺”的服务价值观

  作为全球管家行业的领军者和学术机构,荷兰国际管家学院中国分院始终致力于推动私人管家行业在中国的发展,我们提倡“热情、活力、承诺”的服务价值观,我们相信管家服务的服务文化、服务策略与服务承诺,将带来趋势的力量。

扫二维码用手机看

中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司

联系我们

中国分院地址:中国成都市高新区吉泰路33号
联系电话:
028-85615536
邮箱: info@butlerschool.com.cn

中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司

新闻动态

中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司

微信公众号二维码

这是描述信息

更多详情请关注官方微信公众号

Copyright © 中荷巴特勒管理咨询(成都)有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 网站建设: 中企动力 成都  蜀ICP备15034694号-1